CLUB SPONSORS

Anderton MoT
Centre

Hombrey Butchers

LINKS

Mid Cheshire YFL
FA.com Full Time
Cheshire FA.com
Development Plan
P G Sports

 

 

Contacts

Committee Members

Chairman: Chris Lang christopherlang@btinternet.com Tel: 07776 183338
Treasurer: Mike Harrison mike@mjacharrison.co.uk Tel: 07815 622061

Team Managers

Team Manager Email Telephone
MiniKickers Stu Benson bensonstu@hotmail.com 07432 688392
Under 6 & 7 Dave Bryning d.bryning@sky.com 07526 975683
Under 8 James Brook jbrook@stylesandwood.co.uk 07932 747004
Under 9 Mike Marycz mikemarycz@hotmail.co.uk 01606 871714
Under 10 Stefan Mills stefan.mills@marketreach.co.uk 07715 480565
Tim Dunn tim.dunn@pjlivesey.co.uk 07872 197691
Under 11 Danny Gee dgee2@sky.com 07834 221416
Under 12 Wayne Marsden waynemarsden001@gmail.com 07917 603458
Under 13 Lee Edwards chezed@sky.com 07711 958362
Under 14 John Hatfield hatfield321@btinternet.com 07515 922119
Under 15 Ian Thornhill i.thornhill@gateacre.liverpool.sch.uk  
Adults Chris Lang christopherlang@btopenworld.com 07776 183338